We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.

Youtube

Address:

Via Castel Goffredo 35/1
Casaloldo
Mantova 46040
Italia

Phones:

+39.0376.778670
+39.0376.778660

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Miscellaneous Information:

Gilberto Cason
Managing Director
cason@teclumen.it

Fabio Bergamini
Sales Director Italy
bergamini@teclumen.it

Igor Cernitori
Sales Manager Europe
igor.cernitori@teclumen.it
Tel:+49 (0)3320377745
Cell:+49 (0) 15127522223
Fax:+49 (0) 3320377746

  

Victor Vincentz
CONCEPT LIGHT & GROUPE VINCENTZ INTERNATIONAL DUBAI
EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR EXPORT GCC
( DUBAI , QATAR , OMAN , YEMEN etc … )

victor.vincentz@conceptlight.fr
http://www.groupevincentz-uae.com/
www.conceptlight.fr

Goldcrest Executive Tower JLT
P.O. Box 9867 | Dubai | UAE

Mrs Glacia Frias
Orders Processing foreign customers - Sales representative;
info@teclumen.it
 

Marialuisa Arienti
Administration
amministrazione@teclumen.it

Emanuela Giacobbi
Customer Service
sales@teclumen.it

Maurice Swift
Technical Support
tecnico@teclumen.it

Devis Cason
Research & Development
devis.cason@teclumen.it